YES, it’s about that time for short skirts, bikinis, beaches and drunk nights you won’t forget but may regret with people you won’t remember .

I just got my Insanity DVD in the mail and I’m so ready to start. I have packed on a few pounds but oh well who hasn’t lol.  I’m ready to drop the pounds and feel great. This 60- Day workout is not easy but I will stick it out for my insanity- Tee and a chance to meet Shaun T . This is the time to get your A** in shape especially if you’re like me and only have 15 lbs to loose.  Tweet at me your fitness goals and how far you have to go. Let’s motivate eachother.


I mean come onnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn… he is motivation for anything!!!

Leave a Reply

